Home » Contact

Contact

2016-2017 Executive Committee

AVAP 2016 2017 Executive Committee

Top row: Karen Johnson, Chad Rohlfs Middle row: Joe Montgomery, Cheryl Cobbs, Lynne Haley Bottom row: Gretchen Morgan, Danielle Ford, Jo Ann Winn

President
Cheryl J. Cobbs
UC Davis
Phone (530) 752-7024
cjcobbs@ucdavis.edu
Vice President/President Elect
Gretchen Morgan
Louisiana State University
Phone (225) 578-9565
gmorgan@lsu.edu
Immediate Past President
Pam Jones
Colorado State University
Phone (970) 491-3932
Pam.Jones@tufts.edu
Secretary
Jo Ann Winn
University of Florida
Phone (352) 294-4240
winnj@ufl.edu
Treasurer
Lynne T. Haley
Washington State University
Phone (509) 335-5021
lhaley@vetmed.wsu.edu
Treasurer Elect
Karen Johnson
University of Florida
Phone (352) 294-4240
johnsonkn@ufl.edu
Member at Large
Danielle Ford
Ohio State University
Phone (614) 292-3010
ford.566@osu.edu
Member at Large
Joe Montgomery
Kansas State University
Phone (785) 532-4193
jmontgom@vet.k-state.edu
Conference Planner
Chad Rohlfs
Purdue University
Phone (765) 494-0791
cmrohlfs@prf.org

2015-2016 Executive Committee

L to R: Eliana Mijangos, Cheryl Cobbs, Jodi Peeler, Jo Ann Winn, Pam Jones, Lynne Haley, Gretchen Morgan, Jonathan Burton, Sherrie Whaley

L to R: Eliana Mijangos, Cheryl Cobbs, Jodi Peeler, Jo Ann Winn, Pam Jones, Lynne Haley, Gretchen Morgan, Jonathan Burton, Sherrie Whaley

2014-2015 Executive Committee

2014-2015 AVAP Executive Committee – Kelley Marchbanks, Jonathan Burton, Jo Ann Winn, Pam Jones, Gretchen Morgan, Cheryl Cobb (Lynne Haley and Jodi Peeler not pictured)

2014-2015 AVAP Executive Committee – Kelley Marchbanks, Jonathan Burton, Jo Ann Winn, Pam Jones, Gretchen Morgan, Cheryl Cobb (Lynne Haley and Jodi Peeler not pictured)

2013-2014 Executive Committee

2013-2014 AVAP Executive Committee - Megan McMurray Dugan, Tom Venturino, Kelley Marchbanks, Jonathan Burton, Jo Ann Winn, Gretchen Morgan (Lynne Haley, not pictured)

2013-2014 AVAP Executive Committee – Megan McMurray Dugan, Tom Venturino, Kelley Marchbanks, Jonathan Burton, Jo Ann Winn, Gretchen Morgan (Lynne Haley, not pictured)

2012-2013 Executive Committee

2012-2013 Executive Committee - Kevin Doerr, Megan McMurray Dugan, Kelley Marchbanks, Andrea Farmer, Lynne T. Haley, Thomas M. Venturino

2012-2013 Executive Committee – Kevin Doerr, Megan McMurray Dugan, Kelley Marchbanks, Andrea Farmer, Lynne T. Haley, Thomas M. Venturino