Home » Conference Information » 2021 Virtual Summer Expo

2021 Virtual Summer Expo


 July 27 & 28, 2021

JOIN US!

We hope you will join us on July 27 and July 28 to learn and share with each other.  We have lined up speakers on mental health challenges in veterinary medicine, guerilla stewardship tactics, wealth screening, and PR lessons in our new normal. 
 
The cost is $150 per registration or $500 for your entire team (including your dean).

Click below to complete the registration.


CLICK HERE BEFORE THE EXPO

Prepare for your Game Show Experience

Make sure you have a tablet or phone handy during the conference so you can play games and interact with others during the conference

2021 SUMMER EXPO AGENDA

Find out what’s happening!

Use this link to map your course for the next few days.

TREASURER’S REPORT

20/21 Financials

Summary of cost and expenditures for the 2020-2021 year.

DAY 1 – ZOOM LINK

July 27, 2021

Join us for Day 1 of our 2021 Virtual Expo

Pacific Time: 8am – 12:30pm
Central: 10am – 2:30pm
Eastern: 11am – 3:30pm

DAY 2 – ZOOM LINK

July 28, 2021

Join us for Day 1 of our 2021 Virtual Expo

Pacific Time: 8am – 12:30pm
Central: 10am – 2:30pm
Eastern: 11am – 3:30pm


Minnesotan Munchies

Tater Tot Hotdish

Some Minnesotans will insist that it’s only hotdish if it’s topped with frozen tater tots…And this one is chocked full of them!

Funeral Hotdish

Stir up this hearty Minnesota casserole full of macaroni, beef, and veggies as a crowd-pleasing dish.

Monkey Bread

If you’re looking for a classic, kitchen-tested, Doughboy-approved monkey bread recipe, this is it.


Our 2021 Summer Expo is made possible by: